Тексты песен — MyTexts.ru
0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Исполнитель: Axel Rudi Pell

1(don't Trust The) Promised Dreams
2All The Rest Of My Life
3Aquarius Dance
4Ashes From The Oath
5Between The Walls
6Black Moon Pyramid
7Broken Heart
8Call Her Princess
9Call Of The Wild Dogs
12Cold As Ice
13Cold Heaven
14Come Back To Me
15Coming Home
16Cry Of The Gypsy
17Earls Of Black
18Edge Of The World
19Eternal Prisoner
20Fighting The Law
22Flyin' High
23Follow The Sign
24Fool Fool
25Forever Angel
26Forever Young
27Gettin' Dangerous
28Hear You Calling Me
30Hey Joe
31Hole In The Sky
32Holy Creatures
33Hot Wheels
34I Believe In You
35I Will Survive
36Innocent Child
37July Morning
38Land Of The Giants
39Legions Of Hell
40Light In The Sky
41Live For The King
42Living On The Wildside
43Long Time
45Nasty Reputation
46Night And Rain
48Oceans Of Time
49Only The Strong Survive
50Only The Strong Will Survive
52Pay The Price
53Playing With Fire
54Prelude To The Moon (opus #3 Menuetto Prelugio)
55Prisoners Of The Sea
56Return Of The Calyph From The Apocalypse Of Babylon
57Ride The Bullet
58Ride The Rainbow
59Sailing Away
60Saint Of Fools
61Sea Of Evil
62Shoot Her To The Moon
63Silent Angel
64Slave Of Love
65Slaves Of Twilight
66Snake Eyes
67Still I'm Sad
68Streets Of Fire
69Strong As A Rock
70Sweet Lil' Suzie
71Take The Crown
72Talk Of The Guns
73Tear Down The Walls
74Tearin' Out My Heart
75The Arrival (intro)
76The Clown Is Dead
77The Eye's Of The Lost
78The Gates Of The Seven Seals
79The Line
80The Masquerade Ball
81The Temple Of The Holy
82The Temple Of The King
83Time Of The Truth
84Touch The Rainbow
85Turned To Stone
86Unchain The Thunder
87Under The Gun
88Visions In The Night
89Voodoo Nights
90Wanted Man
92Wheels Rolling On
93When A Blind Man Cries
94Wild Cat
95Wishing Well
96You And I
97Your Life (not Close Enough To Paradise)